Board of Directors

2016 – 2017

Kenneth R. Kohlhof, EA, MBA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA President

PO Box 5899
Rocky Point, NY 11778

Office: 631-676-6396
Fax: 631-676-6489
Email: president@nyssea.org

Michael E. Lawrence, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA First Vice President

Chair, Government Relations

POB 476
Jordan, NY 13080-0476

Office: 315-689-1625
Fax: 315-689-1626
Email: jordantax@centralny.twcbc.com

Handel Edwards, EA, PhD

NYSSEA Second Vice President

1705 Church Avenue, Suite 204
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Chair, Chapter Revitalization

Office: 718-284-8525
Fax: 718-284-8525
Email: hedwards@hjedwards.com

Jeffrey R. Gentner, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Executive Director

Webmaster
NAEA: Affiliate Council
NAEA: Chair, IT Committee
NAEA: Nominating Committee 2017
NAEA: Advisor, Social Media Task Force
NAEA: Admin, NAEA Facebook Page

22 Hidden Ridge Common
Williamsville, NY 14221

Office: 716-688-1050
Fax: 1-800-742-7199
Email: jgentner@nyssea.org

Salvatore P. Candela, EA, ATA, ABA, RFC

NYSSEA Treasurer

7516 Metropolitan Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379

Office: 718-894-1500
Fax: 718-894-4476
Email: treasurer@nyssea.org

Vicki L. Hermann, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Secretary

Chair, CE Reporting Committee

395 Ontario Street
Lockport, NY 14094

Office: 716-434-3733
Fax: 716-434-4849
Email: vhermann33@verizon.net

Ann E. Kummer, EA, CPA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Immediate Past President

NAEA: Audit Committee

Kirshon & Co, PC, 311 Mill Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Office: 845-473-1811
Fax: 845-473-2479
Email: aekummer@gmail.com

Lisa L. Cancellarich, EA

NYSSEA Director

Chair, Membership Committee

1554 Moffitt Avenue
Hewlett, New York 11557

Office: 516-612-7110
Fax: 516-706-0262
Email: lisa@ltsaaccounting.com

Warren S. Leibowitz, EA 

NYSSEA Director

 

200 East 74th Street
New York, NY 10021

Office: 212-744-7828
Fax: 914-206-6006
Email: wleibowitztax@gmail.com

Loyd Lemos, EA

NYSSEA Director

Chair, Awards and Scholarship Committee

162-01 Sanford Avenue
Flushing, NY 11358

Office: 718-445-1910
Fax: (646) 502-5555
Email: llemos.ea@gmail.com

 

H. Rodger Alwais, EA

NYSSEA Director

1st Vice-President,
Nassau/Suffolk Chapter

11 Thatch Pond Rd
Smithtown, NY

Office: 516-769-8808
Email: RodgerAlwais@gmail.com

Mason D. Wristen, EA

NYSSEA Director

President, Central Chapter

98 East Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021-4033

Office: 315-255-2236
Fax: 315-252-2556
Email: mason@wristencpa.com

James P. Racaniello, EA

NYSSEA Director

4 Ormand Avenue
Medford, NY 11763

Office: 631-286-2861
Fax: 631-286-2861
Email: jpractaxea@aol.com

Daniel F. Magrino, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Brooklyn/Queens Chapter

9729 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Office: 718-745-6116
Fax: 718-745-2915
Email: dmagrino@hotmail.com

Lynn A. Senke, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Central Chapter

Treasurer, Central Chapter

67 Kellar Road
Central Square, NY 13036

Office: 315-676-5560
Email: lynn@taxtimecny.com

Jacquelyn Payne, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Lower Hudson Valley

22 Edinburgh
Peekskill, NY 10566

Office: 914-633-736-9036
Fax: 888-930-4775
Email: jacquelyn.payne@me.com

 

Michèle Eaton, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Metro Chapter

Member, Conference Education Committee
Member, Awards Committee
Member, Governance Committee

142 Mount Joy Place
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Office: 914-633-0758
Fax: 914-636-0519
Email: michele.eaton@gmail.com

 

Victoria A. McGinn, CPA, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, 
Nassau/Suffolk Chapter

Chair, Finance Committee
NAEA: Chair, Audit Committee
NAEA: Member, Education Committee – Tax Education

38 Vautrin Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742

Office: 631-730-8803
Fax: 631-758-4983

Email: vicki.mcginn@gmail.com

Daniel L. Coccia, EA, CMA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Western Chapter

Chair, Sponsorships Committee

1200A Scottsville Road, Ste 140
Rochester, NY 14624

Office: 585-292-1987
Fax: 585-527-8336
Email: dcocciacma@aol.com