Board of Directors

2020 – 2021

Phyllis Jo Kubey, EA, CFP, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA President

 

255 W 108th Street, Apt 8D1
New York, NY 10025-2926

Office: 212-866-8385
Fax: 212-932-2395
Email: president@nyssea.org

Daniel L. Coccia, EA, CMA

NYSSEA First Vice President

 

1200A Scottsville Road, Ste 140
Rochester, NY 14624

Office: 585-292-1987
Fax: 585-527-8336
Email: dcocciacma@aol.com

Koreen Jervis, EA

 

NYSSEA Second Vice President

928 Broadway Ste. 707
New York, NY 10010

Office: 212-677-1132
Fax: 646-390-1455
Email: koreen@korjetax.com

Jeffrey R. Gentner, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Association Administrator

NAEA: Social Media Administration Committee

22 Hidden Ridge Common
Williamsville, NY 14221

Office: 716-688-1050
Fax: 1-800-742-7199
Email: jgentner@nyssea.org

Lynn A. Senke, EA

NYSSEA Treasurer

Secretary, Central Chapter

PO Box 584
Brewerton, NY 13029

Office: 315-676-2723
Fax: 315-676-2723

Email: lynn@taxtimecny.com

Vicki L. Hermann, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Secretary

Chair, CE Reporting Committee

781 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094

Office: 716-417-6395
Email: vhermann33@verizon.net

Michael E. Lawrence, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Immediate Past President

NAEA: Affiliate Council

POB 476
Jordan, NY 13080-0476

Office: 315-689-1625
Fax: 315-689-1626
Email: Jordantax@centralny.twcbc.com

Jay Shah, EA

NYSSEA Director

 

855 9th Ave Apt 2B
New York, NY 10019

Office: 973-879-0865
Fax: 646-484-6046
Email: JayShahEA@gmail.com

Salvatore P. Candela, EA, ATA, ABA, RFC

NYSSEA Director

 

7516 Metropolitan Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379

Office: 718-894-1500
Fax: 718-894-4476
Email: scandela@thetaxadvocategroup.com

Eve M. Lansing, EA

NYSSEA Director, President, Capital Chapter

 

5123 Boulder Path
Ballston Spa, NY 12020-2591

Office: 518-309-3870
Fax: 518-309-3042
Email: purpletaxlady@gmail.com

Raechel L Taddei, EA

NYSSEA Director

 

305 Frisbee Hill Road
Hilton, NY 14468

Office: 585-672-1848
Email: rltaddei@juno.com

Linda M. Twigg, EA

NYSSEA Director

Chair, Finance Committee

446 High Street
PO Box 125
Whitesville NY 14897

Office: 607-356-3310
Fax: 607-356-3310
Email: L_Twigg@TaxesEtc.org

James Otton, EA

NYSSEA Director
 
Vice-President, Metro Chapter

145 West 67 Street #21E
New York, NY 10023
 
Email: jarotton@aol.com

Daniel F. Magrino, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Brooklyn/Queens Chapter

9729 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Office: 718-745-6116
Fax: 718-745-2915
Email: dmagrino@magrinoagency.com

Karen L. Bair, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Western Chapter

PO Box 602
Churchville, NY 14428

Office: 585-299-7037
Fax: 585-293-0731
Email: karen@klbtax.com

H. Rodger Alwais, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, 
Nassau/Suffolk Chapter

11 Thatch Pond Rd
Smithtown, NY

Office: 516-769-8808

Email: RodgerAlwais@gmail.com