Board of Directors

2018 – 2019

Michael E. Lawrence, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA President

Member, Government Relations Committee

POB 476
Jordan, NY 13080-0476

Office: 315-689-1625
Fax: 315-689-1626
Email: president@nyssea.org

 

Handel Edwards, EA, PhD, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA First Vice President

CE Coordinator

1705 Church Avenue, Suite 204
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Office: 718-284-8525
Fax: 718-284-8525
Email: hedwards@hjedwards.com

 

Phyllis Jo Kubey, EA, CFP, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Second Vice President

NYSDTF Liaison
NAEA: Chair, PAC Steering Committee

255 W 108th Street. Apt 8D1
New York, NY 10025-2926

Office: 212-866-8385
Fax: 212-932-2395
Email: pkubey@nyc.rr.com

Jeffrey R. Gentner, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Executive Director

Webmaster
NAEA: Admin, NAEA Facebook Page

22 Hidden Ridge Common
Williamsville, NY 14221

Office: 716-688-1050
Fax: 1-800-742-7199
Email: jgentner@nyssea.org

Salvatore P. Candela, EA, ATA, ABA, RFC

NYSSEA Treasurer

7516 Metropolitan Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379

Office: 718-894-1500
Fax: 718-894-4476
Email: treasurer@nyssea.org

Vicki L. Hermann, EA, NTPI Fellow

NYSSEA Secretary

Chair, CE Reporting Committee

781 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094

Office: 716-434-3733
Fax: 716-434-4849
Email: vhermann33@verizon.net

Kenneth R. Kohlhof, EA, MBA, NTPI  Fellow

NYSSEA Immediate Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee

PO Box 5899
Rocky Point, NY 11778

Office: 631-676-6396
Fax: 631-676-6489
Email: Ken23Koh@yahoo.com

 

Lisa L. Cancellarich, EA

NYSSEA Director

Chair, Membership Committee
Chair, Education Committee

1554 Moffitt Avenue
Hewlett, New York 11557

Office: 516-612-7110
Fax: 516-706-0262
Email: lisa@ltsaaccounting.com

Warren S. Leibowitz, EA 

NYSSEA Director

 

200 East 74th Street
New York, NY 10021

Office: 212-744-7828
Fax: 914-206-6006
Email: wleibowitztax@gmail.com

Lynn A. Senke, EA

NYSSEA Director

 

Chair, Awards and Scholarship Committee
Secretary, Central Chapter

PO Box 584
Brewerton, NY 13029

Office: 315-676-2723
Fax: 315-676-2723

Email: lynn@taxtimecny.com

 

H. Rodger Alwais, EA

NYSSEA Director

Member, Educating America Committee Member: Conference Committee

11 Thatch Pond Rd
Smithtown, NY

Office: 516-769-8808
Email: RodgerAlwais@gmail.com

Mason D. Wristen, EA

NYSSEA Director

President, Central Chapter

98 East Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021-4033

Office: 315-255-2236
Fax: 315-252-2556
Email: mason@wristencpa.com

James Otton, EA

NYSSEA Director
 
Vice-President, Metro Chapter

145 West 67 Street #21E
New York, NY 10023
 
Email: jarotton@aol.com

Daniel F. Magrino, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Brooklyn/Queens Chapter

9729 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Office: 718-745-6116
Fax: 718-745-2915
Email: dmagrino@magrinoagency.com

Cosimo M. Borzumate, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Central Chapter

Treasurer, Central Chapter

942 South 1st Street
Fulton, NY 13069

Office: 315-593-2268 Fax: 315-598-8359
Email: taxbiz@dreamscape.com

Jacquelyn Payne, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Lower Hudson Valley

22 Edinburgh
Peekskill, NY 10566

Office: 914-736-9036
Fax: 888-930-4775
Email: jacquelyn.payne@me.com

 

Michèle Eaton, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative,
Metro Chapter

Chair, Conference Education Committee
Member, Awards Committee
Member, Governance Committee

142 Mount Joy Place
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Office: 914-633-0758
Fax: 914-636-0519
Email: michele.eaton@gmail.com

 

Victoria A. McGinn, CPA, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, 
Nassau/Suffolk Chapter Co-President, Nassau/Suffolk Chapter

NAEA: Member, Education Committee – Tax Track NAEA: Gleim Online SEE Instructor

38 Vautrin Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742

Office: 631-730-8803

Email: vicki.mcginn@gmail.com

Daniel L. Coccia, EA, CMA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Western Chapter

Chair, Sponsorships Committee

1200A Scottsville Road, Ste 140
Rochester, NY 14624

Office: 585-292-1987
Fax: 585-527-8336
Email: dcocciacma@aol.com

 

Brenda J Quinn, EA

NYSSEA Chapter Representative, Capital Chapter

2309 Waterside Way
Cohoes, NY 12047

Office: 518-783-3100
Fax: 508-783-3102
Email: Taxbren@aol.com