Chapters Calendar

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR CHAPTERS OF THE NYSSEA

Brooklyn/Queens Meetings


 

For Additional Information

Call Handel Edwards, EA at 718-284-8525 for more information or send an email to hedwards@hjedwards.com.

 

Central New York Meetings


Monday, July 22, 2019: Meeting with Local State Senators and/or Assemblymen

Saturday, September 21, 2019: 6 CE Presentation on Ethics, Office Security, ID Theft

Monday, November 25, 2019:  NYS Update Presentation

Monday, December 16, 2019: 1040 Year-End Update

Monday, January 13, 2019: Due Diligence & IRC Sec 199A

Meetings held at The Retreat Meeting Room, Liverpool, NY.

For Additional Information

Call Lynn Senke, EA at 315-676-5560 (email:lynn@taxtimecny.com)

 

Lower Hudson Valley Meetings


All meetings are at 6:00pm at the Suffern Crowne Plaza (unless otherwise stated)

Metro New York Meetings


Tuesday, July 23, 2019: The Taxpayer Advocate Service (click here for details)

Meetings are held at the Dallas BBQ, 261 8th Avenue (at 23rd Street), New York, NY

For Additional Information

Call Emilie Archambeault, EA, CFP at 646-642-3040 (email:eaeaconsulting@gmail.com)

Nassau/Suffolk Meetings


 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019:  Ethics

Wednesday, September 11. 2019:  NYS Credits

Wednesday, October 16, 2019:  1031 Exchanges

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:  Cyber Theft Due Diligence

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:  Representation

For Additional Information

Call Georgina Connett, EA at 516-280-9181 (email:geotaxea@optonline.net) or Vicki McGinn, CPA, EA at 631-730-8803 (email:vicki.mcginn@gmail.com).

Western New York Meetings


 

Most meetings are now held at RIT Inn and Conference Center, 5257 W Henrietta Road, Henrietta, NY 14467

Meeting are held in the late afternoon or early evening.

For Additional Information

Call Dan Coccia, EA
Email at  dcocciacma@aol.com.