Chapters Calendar

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR CHAPTERS OF THE NYSSEA

Brooklyn/Queens Meetings


Thursday, May 16, 2019 and Thursday, May 30, 2019:  Annual Round Table Events (click here for details)

For Additional Information

Call Handel Edwards, EA at 718-284-8525 for more information or send an email to hedwards@hjedwards.com.

 

Central New York Meetings


Monday, May 20, 2019: Rental Real Estate in the New Era  (contact Lynn Senke, EA for details)

For Additional Information

Call Lynn Senke, EA at 315-676-5560 (email:lynn@taxtimecny.com)

 

Lower Hudson Valley Meetings


All meetings are at 6:00pm at the Suffern Crowne Plaza (unless otherwise stated)

Metro New York Meetings


 

Meetings are held at the Dallas BBQ, 261 8th Avenue (at 23rd Street), New York, NY

For Additional Information

Call Emilie Archambeault, EA, CFP at 646-642-3040 (email:eaeaconsulting@gmail.com)

Nassau/Suffolk Meetings


 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019:  Trusts & Estates

Wednesday, July 31, 2019:  Ethics

Wednesday, September 11. 2019:  NYS Credits

Wednesday, October 16, 2019:  1031 Exchanges

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:  Cyber Theft Due Diligence

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:  Representation

For Additional Information

Call Georgina Connett, EA at 516-280-9181 (email:geotaxea@optonline.net) or Vicki McGinn, CPA, EA at 631-730-8803 (email:vicki.mcginn@gmail.com).

Western New York Meetings


Wednesday, June 5, 2019: Real Estate Rental (click here for details)

Most meetings are now held at RIT Inn and Conference Center, 5257 W Henrietta Road, Henrietta, NY 14467

Meeting are held in the late afternoon or early evening.

For Additional Information

Call Dan Coccia, EA
Email at  dcocciacma@aol.com.